//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The silk of this thing

I just keep telling her that I’m crazy about her. That she drives me wild, sets me on fire, coaxes out my water. She brings out my femininity and I let it seep out in all its billowy force and luxury because it is safe. It is finally safe to uncloak my sexuality and reveal its glory. And it is Glory! Glory Glory and Holy Holy! I sit in a circle of tarot cards and flowerbuds, goddess figurines and amethyst, and my perfume is a set of rays beaming from my fingertips.

May the day be perfectly balanced between quiet reflection/rejuvenation and clients who come with their hearts open and leaking. May they find healing and empowerment in this circle. May today be abundant and prosperous. May my ribs be filled with love and my brow with light and my lips with compassion and laughter! May the silky intoxicant of the Claire/Shae dynamic smooth out all my creases and keep me fluid. May today be expansive and delicious and faery-filled! May I dance like bees and revel in the birdshine and sunsong!!!

So mote it be.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 886 other followers

Poet and Tarot Reader, specializing in Water Cartography
